Board of Directors

Surrey is fortunate to have a dedicated and involved Board of Directors as well as four Honorary Board Members.  These individuals represent many different industries and professions and lend their expertise on a regular basis to help guide Surrey's strategic plan.

Bruce D. Hopper, MD, Chair
Managing Partner, Main Line Women's Health Care Association

Andrew S. Addis
Senior VP, The Addis Group

Stephen W. Bajus
President, S.W. Bajus Ltd.

Shayna M. Beck, Esq.
Senior Manager, Retail Marketing Department, The Vanguard Group, Inc.

John Beilenson
President, Strategic Communications and Planning

Maureen Brennan-Miller
Community Volunteer

Cecile Charlton
Delaware County Transportation Management Association

Beverly Dotter
Retired, Director of Publications, Sunoco, Inc.

James T. Egan, Sr.
Retired, Chairman of the Board, Main Line Health System

Robert M. Madonna
President, Surrey Services for Seniors

JoAnn Ladden
Member Representative

David Levine
President, Alpha Scientific Corporation

Kristine E. Messner, Immediate Past Chair
Director, Banking and Financial Services Practice, SolomonEdwards Group

Dorothy Miller
Miller Consulting Group

Ned Miller
Senior VP, MZ Bierly Consulting, Inc.

Carl Needles
Senior Director of Relationship Banking, Beneficial Bank

Kevin OBrien, Board Treasurer
Retired Executive, Pharmaceuticals and Services Industries

Paul W. Olson
President, ANA Laboratories, Inc.

Carole Rubley
Former State Representative

Timothy U. Sharpe, Board Vice Chair
VP, Compliance, Quest Diagnostics Inc. 

Joseph E. Tankle
Sr. VP and Chief Development Officer, Upper Main Line YMCA

Don Volk
Karlani Capital

Honorary Board
M. Parker Blatchford
Robert M. Campbell, Jr.