To make your reservation, please click here.

Enjoy Best of the Blooms!

Sponsored by Tim and Joan Riddle

Best of the Blooms is a friendly competition where designers create an “English Garden” showpiece.

A trio of judges and our guests will select the evening’s favorite.


Amaranth Florist

Blue Moon Florist

Cottage Flowers

Flowers By Priscilla

Studio Flora

Valley Forge Flowers

Meet Our Celebrity Judges

Caroline O’Halloran, editor Savvy Mainline

Eddie Ross

Evelyn Bennett
Cathy Callahan
Kathleen Deets-Price
Mary DelVacchio
Deanna Doane
Susan Fahey
Janet C. Haufler

Surrey Garden Party Committee

Georgia Hogeland
Bonnie Hughes
Jean Kozicki
Keith Pension
Joanne Peskoff

Surrey Board Leadership

Andrew A. Signore, PE
Board Chair
Michael C. Hemsley, Esq.
Vice Chair
Jean P. Kozicki
Immediate Past Chair

Andrew S. Addis
Jeanne C. Beachler
John Beilenson
Andrew J. Bilotta, Jr.
Maureen Brennan-Miller

Karen Coley
Rick Davis
Ann Lanahan Gill
James R. Holt, Jr.
David Levine
Daniel T. O’Connell
Kevin O’Nell
J. Bradford Parkes
Glen Reyburn
Tim Riddle
Timothy Sharpe

Stephen W. Bajus
M. Parker Blatchford
Robert M. Campbell, Jr.
Carole Rubley

Jill Whitcomb
President and CEO