Thank you to all our Garden Party Partners

Partnership opportunities are still available.


Dottie Miller and John Wintersteen


Tim and Joan Riddle



Maureen Brennan-Miller & David J. Miller

Sara and Howard Harris

MAGIS Insurance Group


1867 Capital Partners

Vijay and Susan Aggarwal

Eadeh Enterprises

Hankin Group


Dave Prewitt and Dee Welge

Glen Reyburn and Randy Schauer



Franny and Franny Abbott

Evelyn and Stephen Bennett

Brandywine Valley Heating and Air Conditioning

Brumbaugh Wealth Management

Bill and Laura Buck

Devon Tile

Arthur J. Gallagher & Company

Kristin Kingery

Jean and Steve Kozicki

Dan Levine and Heather Fitzgerald

The Mansion at Rosemont

Tom and Linda McCarthy

Ted Peters and Janet Trimble

Tim and Diane Sharpe

Andy and Annmarie Signore

Silverang, Rosenzweig & Haltzman, LLC

Ashok and Sanju Soni

Nancy Ward

Jill and Chris Whitcomb


Mike Barker, CBRE

Jeanne C. Beachler

Joanne and Les Bear

Robin F. Bond, Esq.

Cissy and Bill Claypool

Elsie and George Collier

Countryside Consulting

Pixie Craig

Delran Builders

Joyce and Larry DeYoung

Mack and Tobi Emanuel

Barbara D. Erskine

Donna and Barry Fabius

Jill Feninger

Fixed 2 Move

Fulton Bank

Nancy and John Galloway

John and Catherine Garvey

Dana M. Heiman

Mary T. Holleran and David J. Proctor

Robert G. Johnson

Keystone Volvo Cars

Helenanne and Gary Lasher

Karen and Dennis Marlo

Tim and Karen Michel

Kathe and Peter Morris

Leo and Maryanne Parsons

PharmaBioSource, Inc.

Dr. and Mrs. Donald J. Rosato

Marion Rowland and Robert Schlegel

RSK Advisory LLC

Carole and Ron Rubley

Jere Stephano

Sun East Federal Credit Union

Dick and Carolyn Veith

David J. Wierz

Partnership opportunities are still available.
Please click here to join.

Enjoy Best of the Blooms!

Sponsored by Tim and Joan Riddle

Best of the Blooms is a friendly competition where designers create an “English Garden” showpiece.

A trio of judges and our guests will select the evening’s favorite.


Amaranth Florist

Blue Moon Florist

Cottage Flowers

Flowers By Priscilla

Studio Flora

Valley Forge Flowers

Meet Our Celebrity Judges

Caroline O’Halloran, editor Savvy Mainline

Eddie Ross

Evelyn Bennett
Cathy Callahan
Kathleen Deets-Price
Mary DelVacchio
Deanna Doane
Susan Fahey
Janet C. Haufler

Surrey Garden Party Committee

Georgia Hogeland
Bonnie Hughes
Jean Kozicki
Keith Pension
Joanne Peskoff

Surrey Board Leadership

Andrew A. Signore, PE
Board Chair
Michael C. Hemsley, Esq.
Vice Chair
Jean P. Kozicki
Immediate Past Chair

Andrew S. Addis
Jeanne C. Beachler
John Beilenson
Andrew J. Bilotta, Jr.
Maureen Brennan-Miller

Karen Coley
Rick Davis
Ann Lanahan Gill
James R. Holt, Jr.
David Levine
Daniel T. O’Connell
Kevin O’Nell
J. Bradford Parkes
Glen Reyburn
Tim Riddle
Timothy Sharpe

Stephen W. Bajus
M. Parker Blatchford
Robert M. Campbell, Jr.
Carole Rubley

Jill Whitcomb
President and CEO