Surrey offers a number of services to help with ongoing health maintenance.  Our Ask-a-Nurse, Blood Pressure checks and classes in managing a chronic condition, such as diabetes, are but a few of the ways Surrey can help seniors maintain optimal health.

Upcoming Health

Monday, July 13, 2020

11:00am to 11:45am

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

10:15am to 12:00pm

Monday, July 20, 2020

11:00am to 11:45am

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

10:15am to 12:00pm

Monday, July 27, 2020

11:00am to 11:45am

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

10:15am to 12:00pm

Monday, August 3, 2020

11:00am to 11:45am

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

10:15am to 12:00pm

Monday, August 10, 2020

11:00am to 11:45am

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

10:15am to 12:00pm