Surrey offers lectures and classes for every interest and schedule. We also partner with community organizations, such as Penn Memory Center, to bring experts to our audiences. Class topics include the arts, medicine, current events, technology and much more.

Upcoming Lectures & Classes

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

1:00pm to 3:30pm

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

1:00pm to 3:30pm

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

1:00pm to 3:30pm

Monday, August 3, 2020

11:15am to 12:00pm

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

1:00pm to 3:30pm

Thursday, August 6, 2020

1:00pm to 2:00pm

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

1:00pm to 3:30pm

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

1:00pm to 3:30pm

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

1:00pm to 3:30pm

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

1:00pm to 3:30pm