Looking to improve your computer skills or learn a new technology?  Surrey offers a wide variety of technology classes for all skill levels. You can learn to use or improve your skills with an iPad or smart phone.  We even have classes on social media and learning about apps for your device.

Upcoming Technology

Monday, January 27, 2020

1:30pm to 3:00pm

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

1:00pm to 2:00pm

Thursday, January 30, 2020

10:30am to 11:30am

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

1:00pm to 2:00pm

Monday, February 10, 2020

1:00pm to 2:30pm

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

1:00pm to 2:00pm

Friday, February 14, 2020

10:45am to 11:30am

Monday, February 17, 2020

1:00pm to 2:30pm

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

1:00pm to 2:00pm

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

1:00pm to 2:00pm