Crafts are everywhere at Surrey. Whether you are an expert looking for a club to join or a beginner who wants to try something new, we have many opportunities for engaging your creative side.

Upcoming Crafts

Monday, July 13, 2020

10:00am to 11:30am

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

10:00am to 11:45am

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

1:00pm to 2:30pm

Monday, July 20, 2020

10:00am to 11:30am

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

10:00am to 11:45am

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

1:00pm to 2:30pm

Monday, July 27, 2020

10:00am to 11:30am

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

10:00am to 11:45am

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

1:00pm to 2:30pm

Monday, August 3, 2020

10:00am to 11:30am